Skip to content
Help Center

Notes in Lead Workspace

In the back-end menu, go to CRM  › Leads

Select the desired customer and go to Notes. Notes are just general notes regarding the deal that you want to share with your team and it will be visible to users who are assigned to the lead.






Just type in a note, attach a file if you have anything to attach and click on Add Note.





You can also change the note by clicking on it and once you make a change click on Save or you can delete it as well entirely by clicking Delete.





 

 

Still need a hand?

Our support team can help you find your next step.

Contact support(650) 753-2333