Delete user
In the back-end menu, go to Admin › Management.
Click on the trash can that’s located all the way to the right of the user
Then the small window will pop up to Confirm Deletion, click on Yes
In the back-end menu, go to Admin › Management.
Click on the trash can that’s located all the way to the right of the user
Then the small window will pop up to Confirm Deletion, click on Yes
Our support team can help you find your next step.
Contact support(650) 753-2333