Skip to content
Help Center

Deactivate/Activate user

In the back-end menu, go to Admin  › Management.

To Deactivate/Suspend the user click on the blue circle that’s located all the way to the right of the user





A small window will pop up for
Confirmation




If you want to Reactivate the user again, click on the gray circle that’s located all the way to the right of the user




And a small window will pop up for Confirmation


Still need a hand?

Our support team can help you find your next step.

Contact support(650) 753-2333