Skip to content
Help Center

Delete a page

Deleting a page from your website is easy. Here's how:



  1. In the back-end menu, go to Website  ›  Pages.

  2. On the far right of the page row, click on the Trashcan icon. 

  3. Click YES when the popup asks for confirmation.
 
Deleting a page is permanent and there is no way to undo this action.
To hide a page from your website, simply on the eye icon.

Still need a hand?

Our support team can help you find your next step.

Contact support(650) 753-2333